Main Container Header

Utility Container

Athletics Calendar

Go Lions sign on gym wall

To access a detailed calendar including practices, log in to the School Portal (view Portal Instructions) and click on Calendar in the main navigation at the top of the page. On the Portal, you will be able to view, filter, and subscribe to some or all athletics calendars.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Track & Field - Co-Ed Varsity - Practice -
-
Karl Young Park
CANCELLED - Golf - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Hermann Park Golf Course
Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Tue, Mar 2
Volleyball (Bounce Ball) - Intramural - Practice -
-
B Building Reeder Gymnasium
Golf - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Hermann Park Golf Course
Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
RESCHEDULED - Track & Field - Co-Ed Varsity - Game - Away
-
Northland Christian School
Thu, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Fri, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Game - Away
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Sat, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball (Bounce Ball) - Intramural - Game - Home
-
B Building Reeder Gymnasium
Sun, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 9
Subscribe to Alerts Golf - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Hermann Park Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field - Co-Ed Varsity - Game - Away
-
Northland Christian School
Thu, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Fri, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Sat, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball (Bounce Ball) - Intramural - Game - Home
-
B Building Reeder Gymnasium
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Golf - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Game - Away
-
Northgate Country Club
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Tue, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Golf - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Game - Neutral
-
Sharpstown Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Game Emery/Weiner School - Away
-
Evelyn Rubenstein Jewish Community Center (ERJCC)
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Wed, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts Golf - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Hermann Park Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Thu, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Fri, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Game - Neutral
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Golf - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Hermann Park Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Tue, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Golf - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Hermann Park Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Thu, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Fri, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity Red - Practice -
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Sat, Apr 3