Main Container Header

Utility Container

Athletics Calendar

Soccer team playing on field

To access a detailed calendar including practices, log in to the School Portal (view Portal Instructions) and click on Calendar in the main navigation at the top of the page. On the Portal, you will be able to view, filter, and subscribe to some or all athletics calendars.

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Baseball - Co-Ed Varsity - Practice -
-
Westbury Little League Fields
Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity - Practice -
-
Mulberry Tennis Courts
Track & Field - Co-Ed Varsity - Practice -
-
B Building Reeder Gymnasium
Tue, Apr 2
Golf - Co-Ed Varsity - Game - Neutral
-
First Tee (F.M. Law Park)
Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity - Game Trafton Academy - Away
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Track & Field - Co-Ed Varsity - Game - Away
-
Houston Christian High School
Baseball - Co-Ed Varsity - Game Bay Area Christian School - Home
-
Westbury Little League Fields
Wed, Apr 3
Golf - Co-Ed Varsity - Game Presbyterian School - Home
-
Hermann Park Golf Course
Baseball - Co-Ed Varsity - Practice -
-
Westbury Little League Fields
Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity - Practice -
-
Mulberry Tennis Courts
Track & Field - Co-Ed Varsity - Game - Away
-
Houston Christian High School
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Baseball - Co-Ed Varsity - Practice -
-
B Building Reeder Gymnasium
Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity - Game Cornerstone Christian Academy - Home
-
Lee LeClear Tennis Courts
Tue, Apr 9
Golf - Co-Ed Varsity - Practice -
-
Hermann Park Golf Course
Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity - Practice -
-
Mulberry Tennis Courts
Baseball - Co-Ed Varsity - Game Fort Bend Christian Academy - Home
-
Westbury Little League Fields
Wed, Apr 10
Golf - Co-Ed Varsity - Practice -
-
Hermann Park Golf Course
Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity - Practice -
-
Mulberry Tennis Courts
Fri, Apr 12
Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity - Game - Neutral
-
Memorial Tennis Courts
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tennis - Co-Ed Varsity - Game St. Francis Episcopal Day School - Home
-
Lee LeClear Tennis Courts
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Track & Field - Co-Ed Varsity - Game - Neutral
-
Awty International School
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Track & Field - Co-Ed Varsity - Game - Away
-
Awty International School
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4