Main Container Header

Utility Container

Athletics Calendar

Soccer team playing on field

To access a detailed calendar including practices, log in to the School Portal (view Portal Instructions) and click on Calendar in the main navigation at the top of the page. On the Portal, you will be able to view, filter, and subscribe to some or all athletics calendars.

October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Volleyball - Junior Varsity - Game Grace Presbyterian School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Volleyball - Varsity (Red) - Game Grace Presbyterian School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Volleyball - 5th & 6th Grade (Blue) - Game Trafton Academy - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Volleyball - Junior Varsity - Game Trafton Academy - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Volleyball - Varsity (Red) - Game Trafton Academy - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Volleyball - Varsity (Blue) - Game Grace Presbyterian School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Thu, Oct 4
Soccer - Varsity - Game Trafton Academy - Home
-
Willow Park Field
Volleyball - Junior Varsity - Game Bay Area Christian School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Volleyball - Varsity (Red) - Game Bay Area Christian School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Soccer - Junior Varsity - Game YMCA Opponent - Away
-
Willow Park Field
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Volleyball - Junior Varsity - Game Fort Bend Christian Academy - Away
-
Fort Bend Christian Academy
Volleyball - Varsity (Blue) - Game Annunciation Orthodox School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Volleyball - Varsity (Red) - Game Fort Bend Christian Academy - Away
-
Fort Bend Christian Academy
Wed, Oct 10
Volleyball - Junior Varsity - Game Awty International School - Away
-
Awty International School
Volleyball - Varsity (Red) - Game Awty International School - Away
-
Awty International School
Thu, Oct 11
Soccer - Junior Varsity - Game The Honor Roll School - Away
-
Eldridge Park Soccer Fields
Soccer - Varsity - Game The Honor Roll School - Away
-
Eldridge Park Soccer Fields
Volleyball - Varsity (Blue) - Game Holy Trinity Episcopal School - Away
-
Holy Trinity Episcopal School
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Soccer - Junior Varsity - Game YMCA Opponent - Away
-
Willow Park Field
Soccer - Junior Varsity - Game YMCA Opponent - Away
-
Willow Park Field
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Volleyball - Varsity (Red) - Game Annunciation Orthodox School - Away
-
Annunciation Orthodox School
Volleyball - Varsity (Blue) - Game St. Francis Episcopal Day School - Away
-
St. Francis Episcopal Day School
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Cross Country - Varsity - Game - Away
-
Challenger 7 Park
Volleyball - Varsity (Blue) - Game Presbyterian School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Soccer - Junior Varsity - Game YMCA Opponent - Away
-
Willow Park Field
Soccer - Junior Varsity - Game YMCA Opponent - Away
-
Willow Park Field
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Soccer - Junior Varsity - Game YMCA Opponent - Away
-
Willow Park Field
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Basketball - Boys Varsity (Red) - Game Grace Presbyterian School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Basketball - Boys Varsity (Blue) - Game Logos Preparatory School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Basketball - Boys 5th Grade - Game - Away
Awty International School
Basketball - Girls 5th Grade - Game - Away
Awty International School
Basketball - Girls 6th Grade - Game - Away
Awty International School
Swimming - Varsity - Game - Neutral
-
Cy-Fair Natatorium
Soccer - Junior Varsity - Game YMCA Opponent - Away
-
Willow Park Field
Soccer - Junior Varsity - Game YMCA Opponent - Away
-
Willow Park Field