Main Container Header

Utility Container

Athletics Calendar

Soccer team playing on field

To access a detailed calendar including practices, log in to the School Portal (view Portal Instructions) and click on Calendar in the main navigation at the top of the page. On the Portal, you will be able to view, filter, and subscribe to some or all athletics calendars.

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Basketball - Girls Varsity - Game Lutheran South Academy - Away
-
Lutheran South Academy
Basketball - Boys 5th Grade - Game UCAL Opponent - Away
-
River Oaks Baptist School
Thu, Nov 29
Basketball - Girls Varsity - Game Westbury Christian School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Basketball - Boys Varsity Blue - Game Cornerstone Christian Academy - Away
-
Cornerstone Christian Academy
Basketball - Girls 5th & 6th Grade - Game Presbyterian School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity Blue - Game Presbyterian School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Fri, Nov 30
Basketball - Boys 5th Grade - Game The Honor Roll School - Away
-
The Honor Roll School
UCAL Co-Ed Basketball - Game - Home
-
B Building Reeder Gymnasium
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity Red - Game Corpus Christi - Away
-
St. Theresa Catholic School
Basketball - Boys Varsity Red - Game Trafton Academy - Away
-
St. Thomas High School
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity Blue - Game St. Rose - Away
-
St. Theresa Catholic School
Sun, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 5
Basketball - Boys 6th Grade Red - Game Trafton Academy - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Basketball - Girls 5th & 6th Grade - Game Trafton Academy - Away
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity Red - Game Trafton Academy - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Basketball - Girls Varsity - Game Trafton Academy - Away
-
Chancellors Racquetball Club
Basketball - Boys Varsity Red - Game Trafton Academy - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Fri, Dec 7
UCAL Co-Ed Basketball - Game - Home
-
B Building Reeder Gymnasium
CANCELLED - Basketball - Boys Varsity Blue - Game St. Francis Episcopal Day School - Away
-
St. Francis Episcopal Day School - South Campus - Crum Gym
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Basketball - Boys 6th Grade Red - Game Lutheran South Academy - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Basketball - Boys Varsity Blue - Game Holy Spirit Episcopal School - Away
-
Holy Spirit Episcopal School
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity - Game Lutheran South Academy - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Basketball - Girls Varsity - Game Lutheran South Academy - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Basketball - Boys 6th Grade Blue - Game The Imani School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Basketball - Boys Varsity Red - Game The Imani School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Fri, Dec 14
UCAL Co-Ed Basketball - Game - Home
-
B Building Reeder Gymnasium
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Basketball - Boys Varsity Red - Game The Imani School - Home
-
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Wed, Dec 19
UCAL Co-Ed Basketball - Game - Home
-
B Building Reeder Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5