Main Container Header

Utility Container

School Calendar

Lower School girl reads

The following is a list of school holidays and major dates. To access a detailed calendar, log in to the St. Mark's Portal (view Portal Instructions) and click on Calendar in the main navigation near the top of the page. On the Portal, you will be able to view, filter, and subscribe to some or all school calendars.Download a printable 2023-2024 major dates calendar.

Our Athletics Calendar shows all games and meets.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30