SSL Certificate
Home /
Giving / Annual Fund / Annual Fund Professional Development
page tools /

Professional Development Opportunities made possible by the Annual Fund




Meet the Annual Fund Chairs

Gury and Pratik Doshi

Annual Fund Committee Members

8th Grade
Donna and Mike McGinnis

7th Grade
Kelly Apple and Jason Orsak

6th Grade
Julie and Stephen Chiu

5th Grade
Katie Van Immerzeel and Brandon Anderson

4th Grade
Freda and Michael Lee

3rd Grade
Hilary Suzawa and Daniel Lemke

2nd Grade
Kourtney and Vijay D'Cruz

1st Grade
Sonia and Gary Monteiro

Ana Lisa Ramirez-Chapman and Mike Chapman

Winnie and Ben Powell

Preschool 3s
Heather and Stephen O'Keefe

Preschool 2s
Jennifer and Ryan Cassens

  • ©  St. Mark's Episcopal School
  • 3816 Bellaire Boulevard
  • Houston, TX 77025
  • T: 713.667.7030
  • NAIS
  • National Association of Episcopal Schools
  • ism
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite